GALILEO
- GALILEO PasswordPassword required for access outside the library
- GALILEO General Use
- GALILEO TeenGrades 6-8
- GALILEO High SchoolGrades 9-12
Comments (0)
For Your Mobile Device
- Gale - Access My Library AppAccess GCPL's collection of Gale resources with this app, available for iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, and Android devices.
- EBSCOHost Mobile - Public LibraryAccess to EBSCOhost Databases via Smart Phones. Outside the library access requires GALILEO password.
GCPL Databases A-Z
This A-Z list includes GCPL Premium databases and select GALILEO databases.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R| S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
- American Decades (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - American Government (ABC-CLIO)
GCPL Premium Database - American History (ABC-CLIO)
GCPL Premium Database - Ancestry Library Edition
Note: Only available from within a Library Branch - Art Museum Image Gallery (Wilson Web)
GCPL Premium Database - Biography Reference Bank (WilsonWeb)
GCPL Premium Database - Britannica Online School Edition
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password. - Business and Company Resource Center (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Business Plans Handbook (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Chilton Automotive Library (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Consumer Health Complete
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password - ConsumerEd

- CultureGrams
GCPL Premium Database - Dictionary of American History (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Encyclopedia Britannica Online
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password. - Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Encyclopedia of American Religions (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Encyclopedia of Medicine (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Encyclopedia of Philosophy (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Encyclopedia of Religion (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Encyclopedia of the American Presidency (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Encyclopedia of the U.S. Constitution (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Ferguson's Career Guidance Center
GCPL Premium Database - HeritageQuest Online
GCPL Premium Database - Human Diseases & Conditions (Gale / Scribner)
GCPL Premium Resource - Job and Career Accelerator (In Learning Express Library)
GCPL Premium Database - Learning Express Library
GCPL Premium Database - Literature Resource Center (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - LitFinder (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Mango Languages
GCPL Premium Database - MasterFile Premier
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password. - Morningstar
GCPL Premium Database - NetLibrary
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password. - Newspaper Source (EBSCO)
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password. - NovelistOutside the library access requires GALILEO password.
- NoveList K-8
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password. - Opposing Viewpoints (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Oxford Art Online
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password. - Proquest Newspapers
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password. - Ready Reference Shelf (Gale)
GCPL Premium Resource - ReferenceUSA GCPL Premium Database
- Research Library (at ProQuest)
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password - Science Resource Center
GCPL Premium Database - State Geography (ABC-CLIO)
GCPL Premium Database - Student Research Center (EBSCO)
Outside the library access requires GALILEO password. - Student Resource Center (Gale)
GCPL Premium Resource - US at War (ABC-CLIO)
GCPL Premium Database - What Do I Read Next? (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - World Geography (ABC-CLIO)
GCPL Premium Database - World History: Ancient/Medieval Eras (ABC-CLIO )
GCPL Premium Database - World History: Modern Era (ABC-CLIO)
GCPL Premium Database - Worldbook Encyclopedia Online
GCPL Premium Database - Worldbook Encylopedia Online Kids
GCPL Premium Database - Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database - Worldmark Encyclopedia of the States (Gale)
GCPL Premium Database

Loading...
